I had a quick thought whilst I was at work and realised that I could use additional help through people that I knew already, other than using the online networking sites.

So once I got home from work I was on the phone to my friend Hannah Davison, who is studying Fashion, Buying & Retail and De Montfort  University and asked her kindly if she would fancy helping me with the co-styling for the production of my shoot. She agreed to do it and to my amazement she said, oh this is actually pretty handy because I’m doing work on the 1950’s at the moment!

So there we go, I have my stylist and in return I will supply her with the images she may need toward her project and help enhance her portfolio and CV.

Another girl local to me had popped to mind for hair and make-up and her name is Eve Hamlet. She has studied Hair & Make-up Art at North Warwickshire and Hinckley College, where I had studied my National Award before coming to Coventry University. I messaged her online and she said that she would like to help as she needs to have some professional photographs to highlight her CV.

Here is some work she has done:

So I have my team of help (photography assistants are within the group) all I need now is my models.

